Tags

, , , , , ,

Isik Abla with CBN News speaking about the Orlando messacreIsik Abla is an ex-Muslim from Turkey. “I was ready to blow up myself for Allah sake,” she says in her testimony, now she is a famous Christian TV host. I quote: “Currently, Isık’s TV programs target approximately 500 million people in the Muslim world. In 2014, the ministry reached 250 million people only through Social Media. Facebook has received an overwhelming response of 1.7 million likes and 3.5 million daily hits from Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Indonesia, Pakistan, Egypt, Afghanistan, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Jordan, Yemen, India and the U.S. Thousands of messages are received monthly.” https://isikabla.com/about/isik-abla (taken on June 16, 2016)

“I know what Quran says. Stop shrinking back and trying to be politically correct And call it as it is!! It has a name “Radical Islam” and it has a mission “Ethnic cleansing of the non-Muslims or infidels” TIME TO WAKE UP!  
Time to say “Enough is enough,” Isik Abla says in her facebook, watch her message here, ORLANDO MASSACRE! True Face of Radical Islam https://www.facebook.com/isikablatv

“Abla said she posted the video about the truth of Islam as a wakeup call to America,” CBN News reported after interviewing Isik Abla about her facebook post  which went viral with more then 2,2 million watches since it’s posted (June 12)

“This has been my heart’s cry and I have been so passionate since September 11 because this is the country that I found freedom. This is the country I found Christianity, I found Jesus Christ and I got free,” Isik said.

“When I was in my own country I had no voice I was less than a cow and in this beautiful free country I found freedom and I have a voice. And when this happened, I said, ‘No, no, no no, America cannot afford this anymore. America cannot afford one more September 11 anymore,'” she continued.

“And this is my heart cry to all Americans. Even atheists are writing to me, even Buddhists are writing to me and they are telling me ‘you are right.’ We need to open up our eyes. So this message is not just for Christians. This message is for true Americans,” she said.

Watch the full interview with Isik Abla Ex-Muslim’s Post Says What Others Are Afraid to Say about Orlando Massacre

http://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2016/june/ex-muslims-post-says-what-others-are-afraid-to-say-about-orlando-massacre

Isik, in this interview, also has a message to Christians around the world, particularly the Americans.

 “The world doesn’t need another description of the Christianity anymore. The world needs the demonstration of the Christianity and this is where we fail,” she said.

“And instead of getting all into this arguments and politics, if people just start loving people, sinners, and we are all sinners, with the love of Jesus Christ, until the point that they ask us ‘What is this? I want to be like you.’ Then you have the platform to tell them what Bible says about their lifestyle,” she said.

You can see from Isik Abla’s face and words through both of these videos, that her message is not about blaming other people groups, instead she is challenging everybody, especially Christians, to take our own responsibilities to help others to make better communities wherever we are. What a great message!

A prayer: “O Elohim, please help us to be able to love and care of others as You teach as to do. Don’t let us be overwhelmed with our self-pities and fears, so that we do nothing while people around us are dying without knowing your love and your mercy and your power. Forgive us for our trespasses and give us boldness and power to carry the tasks. Thank you. Your kingdom come and your will be done o Elohim on earth as it is in heaven. For Yours is the kingdom and the power and the glory forever.” Amen!!!

By this love has been perfected with us: that we may have confidence in the Day of Judgment; because just as He is, we also are in this world. There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves punishment. But he that fears has not been made perfect in love. We love Him because He first loved us. (1 John 4:17-19, EMTV)

“Terlahir untuk memuliakan Adonai Yeshua Messiah dan menjadi berkat bagi bangsa-bangsa” – Joseph Hendry

 

 

